Various spirits

The methods and techniques outlined in The Miracle of New Avatar Power by Geof Gray-Cobb

Topic author
mochagoddess38
Zelator

Various spirits

Post#1 » Thu Apr 05, 2012 10:21 pm

In reading various posts I'm kinda confused. Many of you have certain spirits you seem to prefer. Can any spirit be called upon, or do you stick to the one(s) given in the invocation? If you can add more, how do you do it? I'm still learning so please bear with questions that may seem simple. Also where can I learn more about the angel spirits?

Nagual-Hoor-Lam
Philosophus

Re: Various spirits

Post#2 » Thu Apr 05, 2012 11:03 pm

Stick with what is presented in the book for now. Once you are confident, and grasp the system well, try experimenting. ;)

As for learning more about the angels, there are many ways.

Here is a simple and fun exercise from the Voudon Gnostic Workbook: