NAP for studies

The methods and techniques outlined in The Miracle of New Avatar Power by Geof Gray-Cobb

Topic author
gledsonpk
Neophyte

NAP for studies

Post#1 » Sun May 31, 2020 11:59 pm

Hello everyone. Well, I started reading the NAP some time ago and I thought about using it to get a scholarship to a "military college". I am studying hard to take the admission test, but I believe that magic is lacking. There is no specific spirit for getting a scholarship haha, but I thought about calling Elubatel to succeed in my studies. Would that be correct or is there a more "appropriate" spirit? Would the general purpose enchantment be better? Thanks in advance.

Provenant
Dominus
Dominus

Re: NAP for studies

Post#2 » Tue Jun 02, 2020 1:33 am

Gledsonpk,

How would you utilize Elubatel to achieve your ends?

The trick here to getting help, is to first do the work yourself, then you're in motion. We will be glad to give opinions, and ideas ... but first you have to burn your own fingers a bit. ;)
Cheers,

Prov

=============
Ars non Fortuna

Topic author
gledsonpk
Neophyte

Post#3 » Wed Jun 03, 2020 3:47 am

Provenant wrote:Gledsonpk,

How would you utilize Elubatel to achieve your ends?

The trick here to getting help, is to first do the work yourself, then you're in motion. We will be glad to give opinions, and ideas ... but first you have to burn your own fingers a bit. ;)

Well, objectively, according to the description, elubatel would bring success to the magician, so I thought of something simple: "I'm going to ask for success in the test I'm going to do". As I said, I am studying hard for the test that will take place in three months. I've been working with elubatel for a week, and i'm trying to get a little help from that spirit.

It was then that I wondered if anyone had used Elubatel for tests or help in college and if using it for that purpose could work.