Power fountain Ritual

The methods and techniques outlined in The Miracle of New Avatar Power by Geof Gray-Cobb

Topic author
KnowledgeSeeker
Neophyte

Power fountain Ritual

Post#1 » Wed Sep 10, 2014 12:16 pm

Hello all.I need some questions answered regarding Power fountain ritual.
I am totally new to magick(practicing part),I started meditation like two days back(at the time of writing this).
Any way,I was stalking forums and decided to try NAP after reading positive reviews.
I found a PDF copy which I downloaded and yesterday I started practicing the opening ritual.
Today,I tried to do the fountain ritual,I carefully spelled words of power and all but,I didnot feel anything after pretending the energy blew up and showered on me.

I felt nothing while the author says I should be able to feel NAP physically.

What do you guys think? should I keep practicing that? Is that normal(not feeling)?

Sorry about the grammar
Please help me
Reading furnishes the mind only with materials of knowledge; it is thinking that makes what we read ours.

: John Locke

Riva626
Adeptus Minor

Re: Power fountain Ritual

Post#2 » Wed Sep 10, 2014 12:50 pm

This ritual is more commonly known as The Middle Pillar ritual. It's important to not only imagine, but really FEEL the energies and process. This may seem like it's just in your head at first but the effects are actually very potent, especially if done daily. Keep at it and don't neglect the meditation beforehand. Relaxation is key here.
Last edited by Riva626 on Wed Sep 10, 2014 1:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Topic author
KnowledgeSeeker
Neophyte

Post#3 » Wed Sep 10, 2014 1:13 pm

Riva626 wrote:This ritual is more commonly known as The Middle Pillat ritual. It's important to not only imagine, but really FEEL the energies and process. This may seem like it's just in your head at first but the effects are actually very potent, especially if done daily. Keep at it and don't neglect the meditation beforehand. Relaxation is key here.