Nitika, lesson and my stubbornes

The methods and techniques outlined in The Miracle of New Avatar Power by Geof Gray-Cobb

Topic author
Iamtheone
Neophyte

Nitika, lesson and my stubbornes

Post#1 » Wed Oct 30, 2013 1:05 pm

Hello

Im gonna start by saying that English is not my first language so I apoligize for my typos.

For the past 3 years, I've been using NAP when I most needed . I used with success the chant to excite love( when I had problems in my love life and things got on the right path ) , I worked with Elubatel ( however im not going to do this again because, although it helped me on my problems, I didn't felt right and got depressed ) and Nitika ( I used Nitika with success everytime ). I always thanked them for their help , I lighted a candle every time and it worked great until...

I am a freelance designer. As a freelance you really struggle to get money . I am also trying to start a business with my partner so I can't really get a job ( frankly, I don't really want to sit in a desk unless i am my own boss heh ). I love what I am doing and I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world. So far so good I have managed to pay my rent and have some money as well .

About 2 months ago,me and my partner decided that in order to get our business on the feet ( february 2014) we had to pump some more money. So , I tried doing that.... It didn't really work. Online contests are a pain in the ass because it's basically..lotery.

So, I decided to try NAP. Knowing that it worked everytime, I was pretty confident I would be okay in the next days.

I WAS SO WRONG.

I always meditate,chant,bornless, thank them. So I did that. Im gonna spare you the useless details but Im gonna say this. It didn't work. Somehow I always lost the contest.It was always and I mean always between me and the other designer and he always won. I was begining to wonder what was I doing wrong? I lost almost 2000$ in 2 weeks and I felt like I was in a bad sitecom.